With my son having been in kindergarten this year, as summer approaches my anxiety level increases.  Five days a week he has been fully active and entertained for the past 8 months and in just over a month I will be in charge of entertaining him for three months.  He is extremely active, I am not, so I have my work cut out for me.  I have scoured Pinterest for the past month and my goal for the rest of this week is to get sometime of a schedule put together so that the 3 months of summer seem a lot less daunting!!

If all goes well, I will post sample schedules and plans etc. to help anyone out there who is feeling at all like I am!

Leave a Reply

